Angry Teeth

Last night I had a scary dream it freaked me out so much
I couldn’t have been much more scared lest it involved a crutch
Hitting me or me having to use it again such

I dreamed I had only eight teeth inside of my mouth
The others left I guess they felt like they should get cut outh
It made me sad and mad, thinking in milk they should be douthd

I think that’s what you do when you teeth all try to leave
And fall out of your mouth without so much as ‘Can I have reprieve?’
The jerks I can’t even believe

So when I woke up in the fright so scared I almost peed
But didn’t because that would be strange for someone who keyed
A car in their dream in frustration of what a psychic did not read

Leave a Reply

