Wording

I’d like to paint a picture for you
In words most certain blue
I’ve been knitting quite some time and let me tell you
It takes two

I know that y’all have heard before
Those boring wordplays shore to shore
But I will tell you just before
That only I decode the stor

y So too bad for you, dear readers
I’d like to help advise you heeders
But of all WordPress’ readers
You are staging plays in theaters

Maybe I have lost my mind
To keep I’ve never been inclined
Or maybe I just let it go, mind
That I will let it, me, to find

Leave a Reply

