Cramp My Style

Oh the pain my feet were in
After skating I did begin
I took my class and swore to learn
All the tricks my body could earn

But woe is me when I feel
The cramping starting, time to peel
A banana. I heard they work
When trying to defend against the twirk

And twitch that feet, they tend to make
When I can feel my muscles take
Potassium is supposed to help
I consume much but still I yelp

The banana boat of lies
Veggies have more on the rise
Meat is even better than
Eating banana now or when

Still I eat the deceitful fruit
But of a cure, I’m in pursuit
I cannot jump or spin or spiral
Because foot cramps are cramping my style

Leave a Reply

