An Urgent Request for Agent M

My dear friend Agent M
What have you been doing
We sent you on a mission
Instead, are you canoodling?

E and I are worried
You should be more efficient
And use your torture methods
Instead of becoming conditiant

If you don’t find out
We may have to send some backup
Not saying he’s the culprit
But not saying he won’t be jacked up

My dear friend Agent M
My spy device has been dead for days
Please update me on your life
And be calm and see through the haze

11 thoughts on “An Urgent Request for Agent M

Leave a Reply

