The Eternal Struggle

Its not the scariest thing in life
Trying on new clothes
But one particular brand brings strife
The swimming variety pose

In a foolish move I tried
To order one online
But as I from the package pried
It out, it was far from divine

Trying suits on left and right
You’ll see the dilemma
Pulling on and off the tight
Ones might kill your skin raw

I guess I’ve found a solution
To some problems rather than all
Its not the most usual one
But I won’t have to try them like a doll

Instead of making sure the suit will reach
All the parts that it should cover
I should just swim at a nude beach
I might rather have creepers than wedgies to hover

Leave a Reply

