Allergic Infraction

I don’t even drink
And yet I was the one
To come close to the brink
And dampen all the fun

I didn’t mean for illness
Only water was had
I’m sure that you believe this
Because at lying I am bad

A witch costume, a dog and cat
Went out on the street
To concerts, pubs, and chat
And pushy strangers to meet

Although to be fair
All are strange on Hallow’s Eve
You can be without a care
And suspend all you think you believe

Either way its not my fault
I met a vomiticious fate
My allergies are killing me, unlocking their Zyrtec vault
But at least my friends are great

4 thoughts on “Allergic Infraction

Leave a Reply

