Identity Crisis

It has almost come time
For notavogon to go home
Is my home a planet
Where I can phone home?

Is like to think that I
A girl not a Vogon
Wouldn’t be so much an alien
Even if she left bygone

Surely I’m not a Vogon
It’s what I tell my friends
But am I super officious
Am I mean? It depends

I think that I pretend
To have some of these traits
A Vogon never lies
They can’t, they have mandates

For those of you who know
That Vogons aren’t me
I’d rather have you look
And make sure I’m not cranky

Leave a Reply

